Back to top

Contact us

GivRum has divisions in Copenhagen and Aalborg, where we work nationally and internationally with collaborative urban development.

København
Glentevej 70B
2400 Copenhagen NV
info@givrum.nu
(+45) 5190 7891

Aalborg
Lenevej 17
9000 Aalborg
info@givrum.nu
(+45) 2538 2090

Givrum-Facilities S.M.B.A.
CVR: 33165323
SWIFT/BIC: MEKUDK21
IBAN: DK0384010001146150

Givrum is:

Jesper Koefoed-Melson

Partner in Copenhagen
tel:(+45) 5190 7891
mail:jesper@givrum.nu

Christian Fumz

Partner in Aalborg
tel:(+45) 2538 2090
mail:fumz@givrum.nu

Sara Melson

Project manager in City Link
tel:(+45) 5162 0656
mail:sara@givrum.nu

Carol Hayes

Project manager in City Link
tel:(+45) 5261 3714
mail:carol@givrum.nu

Sune Borre Crammond

Project manager
tel:(+45) 3026 8685
mail:sune@givrum.nu

Rasmus Siggaard

Project manager
tel:(+45) 2548 4176
mail:rasmus@givrum.nu

Maria Blichfeldt

Project manager
tel:(+45) 2425 5233
mail:maria@givrum.nu

Esther Jexen Dall

Project officer
tel:(+45) 2051 5624
mail:esther@givrum.nu

Tilbage til toppen
Searching..